Art Music Mondays

Monday April 13th, 2015
(This concert was originally scheduled for Monday January 12th, 2015)

The Jet Whistle "Assobio a Jato" for Flute and CelloHeitor Villa-Lobos

Serenade in D Major, Op 8. for String Trio, Ludwig van Beethoven

Quartet in D Major, K.285, for Flute and StringsWolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Demarre McGill, flute
Aleksandr Snytkin, violin
Dimitry Kustanovich, viola
Gayane Manasjan Fullford, cello


The concert starts at 7:30 PM sharp in the performance hall of the Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration and will conclude around 9:00 PM.

The Fig hosts a reception after the concert so you can meet the musicians.

Mark your calendars for the remaining season four concert:
May 4, 2015


ArtMusic presents free chamber music concerts of the highest calibre in the north Dallas area.

For more information, contact us at